Personal information provided through the Class and Program Registration Form is only used for the purposes of:
- ensuring adequate seating,
- sending out reminders to registrants for events with limited seating, and
- contacting registrants if a program is cancelled, rescheduled or moved to an alternative location.
Registration information is deleted from electronic files following the program.