Federal Depository Libraries in New York State with Contact Name and E-mail

October 28, 2014.edu
Click on a column heading to sort the table. Click twice to sort in descending order.
Number Depository # Designation Year 2012
CD
2002
CD
Name 1 Name 2 Address City Zip AC Phone Fax Contact E-mail
Address
50 0421B LS 1979 20 21 Albany Law School Schaffer Law Library 80 NewScotland Avenue Albany 12208-3494 518 445-2390 (518)472-5842 Leslie Cunningham lcunn@albanylaw.edu
2 0387 REG SL 20 21 NY State Library Cultural Education Center, Empire State Plaza Albany 12230-0001 518 474-5355 (518)474-5786 Cindy Conway Cynthia.Conway@nysed.gov
51 0421A REP 1964 20 21 University at Albany University Library 1400Washington Avenue Albany 12222-0100 518 442-3549 (518)442-3567 Catherine Dwyer cdwyer@albany.edu
56 0425A REP 1962 22 22 Binghamton University Glenn G.Bartle Library VestalParkway, East Binghamton 13902-6012 607 777-2345 (607)777-4848 David Vose dvose@binghamton.edu
64 0430A REP 1967 25 26 SUNY, College at Brockport Drake Memorial Library 350 NewCampus Drive Brockport 14420-2995 585 395-2760 (585)395-5651 Pamela O’Sullivan posulliv@brockport.edu
8 0390C REP 1967 13 17 Herbert H. Lehman College/CUNY Leonard Lief Library 250 BedfordPark Boulevard West Bronx 10468-1589 718 960-8580 (718)960-8952 Rebecca Arzola rebecca.arzola@lehman.cuny.edu
42 0416 REP 1947 14 7 SUNY, Maritime College Stephen B.Luce Library 6Pennyfield Avenue, Fort Schuyler Bronx 10465-4198 718 409-7231 (718)409-4680 Rebecca Hyams rhyams@sunymaritime.edu
39 0414 REP 1937 15 16 Fordham University Walsh Family Library 441 EastFordham Road Bronx 10458-5149 718 817-3586 (718)817-3530 Thomas Giangreco giangreco@fordham.edu
41 0415A REP 1969 16 18 Sarah Lawrence College Esther Raushenbush Library One Meadway Bronxville 10708-5999 914 395-2474 (914)395-2473 Janet Alexander alexand@slc.edu
22 0398 REP 1908 9 11 Brooklyn Public Library Central Library Grand Army Plaza Brooklyn 11238-5619 718 230-2100 (718)230-2297 Danny Luce d.luce@brooklunpubliclibrary.org
21 0397 REP 1936 9 10 Brooklyn College Library 2900Bedford Avenue Brooklyn 11210-2889 718 951-5332 (718)951-4540 Jane Cramer janec@brooklyn.cuny.edu
30 0403 REP 1984 7 12 Brooklyn Public Library Business Library Business Library 280 CadmanPlaza West Brooklyn 11201-2798 718 623-7000 (718)222-5679 Nancy O’Brien n.obrien@brooklynpubliclibrary.org
20 0396B LS 1974 7 10 Brooklyn Law School Library 250Joralemon Street Brooklyn 11201-3700 718 780-7973 (718)780-0369 Rosemary Campagna rosemary.campagna@brooklaw.edu
19 0395 REP 1964 3 3 Long Island University B. Davis Schwartz Memorial Library 720Northern Boulevard Brookville 11548-1300 516 299-2142 (516)299-4169 Robert Battenfeld robert.battenfeld@LIU.EDU
26 0400B LS 1978 26 26 University at Buffalo Law Library Charles B.Sears Law Library O'BrianHall, Amherst Campus Buffalo 14260-1110 716 645-2047 (716)645-5088 Melissa Bednarz mmt@buffalo.edu
68 0433 REP 1963 26 26 University at Buffalo Arts &: Sciences Libraries 134Lockwood Library Bldg. Buffalo 14260-2210 716 645-2820 (716)645-3859 Mary Ellen Donathen donathen@buffalo.edu
67 0432 REP 1895 26 27 Buffalo and Erie County Public Library 1 Lafayette Square Buffalo 14203-1887 716 858-8900 (716)858-7515 Bruce Weymouth weymouthb@buffalolib.org
11 0391 S 1920 21 23 St.Lawrence University Owen D.Young Library Park Street Canton 13617-1481 315 229-5451
45 0418A LS 1985 2 2 Touro College Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center Gould Law Library 255 Eastview Dr CentralIslip 11722-4539 631 761-7360 (631)761-7168 Michael Tatonetti mtatonetti@tourolaw.edu
38 0413A FA 1976 2 8 U.S. Courts Library 1060 Federal Plaza CentralIslip 11722-4426 631 712-6090 (631)712-6092 Christine Morton Christine_Morton@ca2.uscourts.gov
44 0417A REP 1970 19 20 College of Technology at Delhi Resnick Library 2 Main Street, Route #10 Delhi 13753-1114 607 746-4635 (607)746-4327 Pam Peters peterspj@delhi.edu
16 0394B REP 1973 2 3 Suffolk Cooperative Library System East Islip Public Library 381 East Main Street East Islip 11730-2896 631 286-1600 (631)286-1647 Diane Eidelman diane@suffolk.lib.ny.us
12 0392 REP 1917 2 2 Farmingdale State SUNY Greenley Library Melville Road Farmingdale 11735-1021 631 420-2184 (631)420-2473 Jim Macinick macinijw@farmingdale.edu
70 0435 REP 1939 6 9 Queens College/CUNY Benjamin S.Rosenthal Library 65-30 Kissena Boulevard Flushing 11367-1575 718 997-3700 (718)997-3753 Dr. Robert Shaddy Robert.shaddy@qc.cuny.edu
65 0430 REP 1967 27 26 SUNY, College at Geneseo Milne Library One College Circle Geneseo 14454-1498 585 245-5595 (585)245-5003
55 0423 REP 1902 22 23 Colgate University Everett Needham Case Library 13 Oak Drive Hamilton 13346-1398 315 228-6194 (315)228-6227 Mary Jane Walsh mwalsh@colgate.edu
15 0393B LS 1979 4 4 Hofstra University Law Library Barbara &: Maurice Deane Law Library California Avenue Hempstead 11549-1090 516 463-5898 (516)463-5129 Kevin Shelton Kevin.Shelton@hofstra.edu
59 0427 REP 1964 4 4 Hofstra University Axinn Library 123 Hofstra University Hempstead 11549-1090 516 463-4980 (516)463-7485 Georgina Martorella Georgina.D.Martorella@hofstra.edu
3 0388 LGC 1907 23 22 Cornell University John M.Olin Library Central Avenue Ithaca 14853-5301 607 255-4144 (607)255-6110 Lynn Thitchener lmk7@cornell.edu
71 0435A LS 1978 23 22 Cornell University Law Library Law Library Ithaca 14853-4901 607 255-9577 (607)255-1357 Jacqueline Magagnosc jkm95@cornell.edu
61 0428 REP 1943 23 22 Cornell University College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Albert R. Mann Library Tower Road Ithaca 14853-4301 607 255-5406 (607)255-0318 Gregory Lawrence gwl1@cornell.edu
13 0393 REP 1926 5 6 Queens Borough Public Library Queens Library 89-11 Merrick Boulevard Jamaica 11432-5200 718 990-0714 (718)658-8342 Lianna Kelly lkelly@queenslibrary.org
14 0393A LS 1978 5 6 Saint John's University Law Library Rittenberg Law Library 8000 Utopia Parkway Jamaica 11439-9000 718 990-6651 (718)990-6649 Rosemary LaSala lasalar@stjohns.edu
27 0401 REP 1956 5 6 Saint John's University Main Library 8000 Utopia Parkway Jamaica 11439-9000 718 990-6727 (718)380-0353 Anthony Todman todmana@stjohns.edu
25 0400 SA 1962 3 5 U.S. Merchant Marine Academy Bland Memorial Library Steamboat Road Kings Point 11024-1699 516 773-5503 (516)773-5502 Marilyn Stern sternm@usmma.edu
1 0387A REP 1986 18 22 Middletown Thrall Library 11-19 Depot Street Middletown 10940-5706 845 341-5454 (845)341-5494 Karen Heil thrall2@warwick.net
46 0419 REP 1962 16 17 Mount Vernon Public Library 28 South1st Avenue Mount Vernon 10550-3408 914 668-1840 (914)668-7201 Gary Newman newman@wlsmail.org
73 0436A REP 1965 19 22 State University of NY, New Paltz Sojourner Truth Library 300 Hawk Drive New Paltz 12561-2493 845 257-3710 (845)257-3712 Anne Deutsch deutscha@newpaltz.edu
43 0417 REP 1909 18 22 Newburgh Free Library 124 Grand Street Newburgh 12550-4692 845 563-3625 (845)563-3602 Heather H. Georghiou hhgeo@rcls.org
7 0390 REP 1974 10 8 NY University School of Law School of Law Library 40 Washington Square South NY 10012-2115 212 998-6600 (212)995-3477 Jeanne Rehberg jeanne.rehberg@nyu.edu
28 0402A REP 1965 10 8 St. John's University - Manhattan Kathryn &: Shelby Cullom Davis Library 101 Murray Street - 3rd Floor NY 10007-2132 212 277-5135 (212)277-5140 Ismael Rivera-Sierra riverasi@stjohns.edu
29 0402 REP 1909 10 8 NY Law Institute 120 Broadway NY 10271-0043 212 732-8720 (212)608-5911 Ralph Caiazzo rcaiazzo@nyli.org
6 0390B S 1967 10 8 NY University Elmer Holmes Bobst Library 70 Washington Square South NY 10012-1019 212 998-2600 (212)995-4442 Samantha Guss cmh2@nyu.edu
32 0408 REP 1907 12 14 NY Public Library Astor Branch Astor Branch/Science, Industry and Business 188 Madison Avenue NY 10016-4314 212 592-7000 (212)592-7061 John Balow johnbalow@nypl.org
33 0408A REP 1884 12 14 NY PublicLibrary Lenox Branch Lenox Branch/Science, Industry and Business 188 Madison Avenue NY 10016-4314 212 592-7000 (212)592-7061 John Balow johnbalow@nypl.org
34 0410 REP 1882 10 15 Columbia University LehmanLibrary 420 West118th Street NY 10027-7235 212 854-5087 (212)854-2495 Mary Giunta mg201@columbia.edu
35 0410A REP 1979 13 15 Yeshiva University Pollack Library 2520 Amsterdam Avenue NY 10033-3201 212 960-5378 (212)960-0066 Shulamis Hes shulamis.hes@yu.edu
37 0412 REP 1884 13 15 The City College of NY/CUNY Cohen Library 160 Convent Avenue NY 10031-9198 212 650-7612 (212)650-7604 Helena Marvin hmarvin@ccny.cuny.edu
60 0428A LS 1987 10 8 Fordham University School of Law Leo T.Kissam Memorial Library 140 West 62nd Street NY 10023-7407 212 636-6908 (212)930-8818 Sarah Jaramillo sjaramillo@law.fordham.edu
57 0426A LS 1979 10 8 NY Law School Mendik Library 57 WorthStreet NY 10013-2926 212 431-2332 (212)965-8839 Christos Pamboukes christos.pamboukes@nyls.edu
36 0411A LS 1979 12 8 Yeshiva University Law Library Chutick Law Library 55 5th Avenue NY 10003-4301 212 790-0220 (212)790-0236 Kathryn B. Mackey mackey@yu.edu
31 0405 REP 1930 12 8 Cooper Union for the Advancement of Science &: Art/Library 7 East 7th Street NY 10003-7183 212 353-4186 (212)353-4017 Carol Salomon salomo@cooper.edu
17 0394A REP 1965 2 2 Dowling College Library Idle Hour Boulevard Oakdale 11769-1999 631 244-3282 (631)244-3374 Claudia McGivney McGivneC@dowling.edu
23 0399A REP 1966 19 24 SUNY, College at Oneonta James M.Milne Library Oneonta 13820-4014 607 436-2722 (607)436-3081 Jim Coan coanj@oneonta.edu
10 0391A S 1966 24 23 State University of NY, Oswego Penfield Library Rudolph Road Oswego 13126-3514 315 312-4267 (315)312-3194 Karen Shockey karen.shockey@oswego.edu
49 0420B REP 1967 21 23 Plattsburgh State University Feinberg Library 2 Draper Avenue Plattsburgh 12901-2628 518 564-5190 (518)564-5252 Gordon Muir gordon.muir@plattsburgh.edu
54 0422 REP 1938 21 23 Clarkson University Burnap Memorial Library 8 Clarkson Ave. Box 5590 Potsdam 13699-5590 315 268-4465 (315)268-7655 Gayle C. Berry gberry@clarkson.edu
53 0422A REP 1964 21 23 State University of NY, Potsdam F.W. Crumb Memorial Library 44 Pierrepont Avenue Potsdam 13676-2294 315 267-2485 (315)267-2744 Holly Chambers chambehe@potsdam.edu
74 0436 REP 1943 18 19 Vassar College Vassar College Libraries 124 Raymond Avenue Poughkeepsie 12604-0020 845 437-5766 (845)437-5864 Joan Pirie jopirie@vassar.edu
47 0419A REP 1969 17 18 State University College, Purchase 735 Anderson Hill Road Purchase 10577-1400 914 251-6410 (914)251-6437 Andrew Pelle andrew.pelle@purchase.edu
62 0429A REP 1963 25 28 Monroe County Library System Rochester Public Library 115 South Avenue Rochester 14604-1896 585 428-7300 (585)428-8353 Gabriel Pellegrino gpellegr@libraryweb.org
63 0429 REP 1880 25 28 University of Rochester Rush Rhees Library Wilson Boulevard Rochester 14627-0055 585 275-4482 (585)273-5316 Kathy Wu kathyw@library.rochester.edu
69 0434 REP 1938 23 29 Saint Bonaventure University Friedsam Library &: Resource Center Saint Bonaventure 14778-9800 716 375-2164 (716)375-2389 Mary Ellen Ash mash@sbu.edu
52 0421 REP 1901 20 21 Union College SchafferLibrary 807 Union Street Schenectady 12308-3149 518 388-6635 (518)388-6641 Donna Burton burtond@union.edu
18 0394 REP 1963 1 1 Stony Brook University Frank Melville Jr. Memorial Library Government Documents &: Information, Reference Department Stony Brook 11794-3331 631 632-7110 (631)632-9812 Elaine Hoffman Elaine.Hoffman@stonybrook.edu
58 0426 REP 1878 24 25 Syracuse University E.S. BirdLibrary 222 Waverly Avenue Syracuse 13244-2010 315 443-4176 (315)443-9510 John Olson jaolson@syr.edu
66 0431A REP 1978 24 25 Onondaga County Public Library Robert P. Kinchen Central Library 447 South Salina Street Syracuse 13202-2494 315 435-1900 (315)435-8558 Tim Riehlman triehlman@onlib.org
5 0389A LS 1978 24 25 Syracuse University College of Law H. Douglas Barclay Law Library E.I. White Hall Syracuse 13244-1030 315 443-9560 (315)443-9567 Robert Weiner rjweiner@law.syr.edu
48 0420A REP 1869 20 21 Troy Public Library 100 2nd Street Troy 12180-4005 518 274-7073 (518)71-9154 Christine A. Miller millerc@thetroylibrary.org
4 0389 SA 18 19 U.S. Military Academy Library Building 757 West Point 10996-1799 845 938-2230 (845)938-3752 Paul Nergelovic paul.nergelovic@usma.edu
24 0400A LS 1978 17 18 Pace University School of Law Gerber Glass Law Library 78 North Broadway White Plains 10603-3710 914 422-4273 (914)422-4139 Gail F. Whittemore gwhittemore@law.pace.edu
40 0415 REP 1910 16 17 Yonkers Public Library Riverfront Library One Larkin Center Yonkers 10701-7044- 914 337-1500 (914)376-3676 Aurora Cruz acruz@ypl.org
Last Updated: February 10, 2014